2021-22 Women's Basketball Letter of Intent Signees

Following is a complete list of letter-of-intent on file with the conference office for the 2020-21 school year.

Alaska Anchorage
Sunny Pedebone (Anchorage, AK)
Taysia Tovia (Henderson, NV)
Central Washington
Claire Heitschmidt (Vancouver, WA)
Valerie Huerta (Pico Rivera, CA)
Amanda Sisul (Oregon City, OR)
Montana State Billings
Aspen Giese (Carter, MT)
Chloe Williams (Liberty Lake, WA)
Northwest Nazarene
Kate Clark (Melba, ID)
Saint Martin's
Chenoa Louie (Ephrata, WA)
Seattle Pacific
Schuyler Berry (Portland, OR)
Jalena Carlisle (Camas, WA)
Maya Hoff (Tigard, OR)
Lauren Weatherspoon (Camas, WA)
Simon Fraser
Kyra Stewart (Irvine, CA)
Sophia Wisotzki (Langley, BC)
Western Oregon
Ana McClave (Corvallis, OR)
Kilyn Dawkins (Tigard, OR)
Western Washington
Hailey Hiatt (Arlington, WA)
Jamie Johnson (Bellingham, WA)
Eden Perry (Roseville, CA)
Truitt Reilly (Silverton, OR)

Women's Basketball Letter of Intent Archive