NCAA Division II Leadership

Listed below are key leaders for Division II at NCAA headquarters in Indianapolis:

Name Title E-Mail
Mark Emmert President [email protected]
Terri Steeb Gronau Vice-President of Division II [email protected]
Maritza S. Jones Director of Division II [email protected] 
Ryan Jones Associate Director of Division II [email protected] 
Jill Waddell Executive Assistant for Division II [email protected] 
Roberta Page Director for Championships and Alliances [email protected]
Chris Strobel Director of Secondary Infractions [email protected]
Stephanie Smith Director of Membership Services [email protected] 
Jen Roe Committee Coordinator [email protected]