NCAA Division II Leadership

Listed below are key leaders for Division II at NCAA headquarters in Indianapolis:

Name Title E-Mail
Mark Emmert President memmert@ncaa.org
Terri Steeb Gronau Vice-President of Division II tsteeb@ncaa.org
Maritza S. Jones Director of Division II msjones@ncaa.org 
Ryan Jones Associate Director of Division II rjones@ncaa.org 
Ruth Reinhardt Executive Assistant for Division II rreinhardt@ncaa.org
Roberta Page Director for Championships and Alliances rpage@ncaa.org
Chris Strobel Director of Secondary Infractions cstrobel@ncaa.org
Stephanie Smith Director of Membership Services squigg@ncaa.org 
Sharon Tufano Committee Coordinator stufano@ncaa.org
Angela Tressel Assistant Director of Academic and Membership Affairs atressel@ncaa.org