Mike Curtin

Thomas Ebel
Alaska
Head Trainer: Mike Curtin
907-474-6801
mecurtin@alaska.edu
Alaska Anchorage
Head Trainer: Rachel Butler
907-786-1347
rdbutler2@alaska.edu

Central Washington
Head Trainer: Isaac Perry
509-963-3238
perryi@cwu.edu

Montana State Billings
Head Trainer: Thomas Ebel
406-657-2375
tebel@msubillings.edu
 
  Alice Loebsack Jason Durocher
Northwest Nazarene
TBA



Saint Martin's
Head Trainer: Alice Loebsack
360-438-4536
aloebsack@stmartin.edu
Seattle Pacific
Head Trainer: Jason Durocher
206-281-2768
jasond@spu.edu
Simon Fraser
Head Trainer: Rohit Sawalkar
778-782-5442
rohit_sawalkar@sfu.ca
       
     
Western Oregon
Head Trainer: Alyssa Asay
503-838-8251
asaya@wou.edu
Western Washington
Head Trainer: Julie Weisgerber
360-650-7635
julie.weisgerber@wwu.edu