Mike Curtin
Alaska
Head Trainer: Mike Curtin
Office: 907-474-6801
Email: mecurtin@alaska.edu

Alaska Anchorage
Head Trainer: Rachel Butler
Office: 907-786-1347
Email: rdbutler2@alaska.edu


Central Washington
Head Trainer: Isaac Perry
Office: 509-963-3238
E-Mail: perryi@cwu.edu

Kyle Nelson
Concordia
Head Trainer: Kyle Nelson
Office: 503-280-8695
Email: kynelson@cu-portland.edu
 
Thomas Ebel Ken Becker Alice Loebsack Jason Durocher
Montana State Billings
Head Trainer: Thomas Ebel
Office: 406-657-2375
Email: tebel@msubillings.edu
Northwest Nazarene
Head Trainer: Ken Becker
Office: 208-467-8344
Email: krbecker@nnu.edu
Saint Martin's
Head Trainer: Alice Loebsack
Office: 360-438-4536
Email: Aloebsack@stmartin.edu
Seattle Pacific
Head Trainer: Jason Durocher
Office: 206-281-2768
Email: jasond@spu.edu
       
    Lonnie Lyon  
Simon Fraser
Head Trainer: Rohit Sawalkar
Office: 778-782-5442
Email: rohit_sawalkar@sfu.ca
Western Oregon
Head Trainer: Alyssa Asay
Office: 503-838-8251
Email: asaya@wou.edu
Western Washington
Head Trainer: Lonnie Lyon
Office; 360-650-4138
Email: Lonnie.lyon@wwu.edu