2018-19 Cross Country Letter of Intent Signees

Following is a complete list of letters-of-intent on file with the conference office for the 2018-19 school year. 


Alaska Anchorage
Brock Helvey (Castle Rock, CO)
Declan Dammeyer (Anchorage, AK)
Drew Johnson (Littleton, CO)
Jacob Moos (Galena, AK)

Montana State Billings 
Ase Ackerman (Glendive, MT)
Logan Straus (Billings, MT)
Northwest Nazarene
Aaron Borger (Torrington, WY)
Western Washington
Brandon Simmons (Bothell, WA)
Montana State Billings
Sierra Durbin (Moore, MT)
Northwest Nazarene University
Kalen Johnson (Zillah, WA)
Saint Martin's
Alyssa Robinson (Kailua, HI)
Eliza Bannister (Long Beach, WA)


Cross Country Letter of Intent Archive